top of page
  • Writer's pictureGeena Hughes

Wonder Wonder

I got a job at this cool little shop in the mall. I figured that before I actually had a shift, I should walk through it. It wasn’t anything I expected.


Wonder Wonder Kansas City is the flagship store, with one open in Boulder, Colorado, and plans to open more this year. This place isn’t just a cute little lobby with balloons and rainbow murals. It’s an immersive experience, photo opportunity, and art gallery all in one.


We have 18 different rooms right now, each themed differently and made by the WW team or local artists. There are so many amazing concepts, and we’re trying to switch it up at least once a month. There’s an air of mystery to it, you will have to pay the admission to go in, but you can spend 15 minutes in there, or three hours.

You can head to my portraiture tab to find all the lovely WW photos I've taken in April! There are already some new rooms and concepts I can't wait to shoot in.


<3 Geena

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page